The CAS Finance Committee is responsible for reviewing budgets, including financial statements, for past and upcoming years.

Finance Chair(s)

Dr Hilary Grocott


  • Dr Joel Parlow, CASIEF Chari
  • Dr Stuart McCluskey, CARF Chair
  • Dr Stephan K.W. Schwarz, CJA Editor-in-Chief
  • Dr Lucie Filteau, CAS President
  • Dr Giuseppe Fuda, CAS Vice President
  • Dr Angela Ridi, Member at Large
  • Vanessa Foran, CAS Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
  • Kamilla Molnar, CAS Director, Finance