General inquiries:   

Accreditation inquiries:

Membership inquiries:

CJA inquiries:

CAS National Office Staff Team

Who We Are

Vanessa Foran, CAE

Chief Executive Officer

Kamilla Molnar

Director of Operations

Ashley Smith

Director, Programs and Member Engagement

Athisaya Satgururajah

Executive Office and Committee/Section Coordinator

Cristina Mita

Manager, Education and Awards Program

Mack Chabelski

Member Communications Coordinator

Calvin Barr

Public Relations and Marketing Coordinator

Ana Kanwal

Administrative & Finance Assistant

Angela Chen

Membership and Database Coordinator

Fatima Khan

CJA Editorial Assistant

Comments and suggestions

Comments and suggestions addressed to the CAS President may be sent directly by email to or to the President's attention via the central office.

Correspondence for the CAS Secretary may be sent via the central office to the Secretary's attention by email to or by fax or regular mail.

The CAS office is virtual.

Comments and suggestions are welcome and may be sent to the CAS central office, by:

Phone: 416-480-0602

Canadian Anesthesiologists' Society
455 Danforth Avenue, Unit 469
Toronto ON M4K 1P1